top of page
Stream all the matches of the upcoming Indian Premier League (IPL) in Canada on KaroStream


The Indian Premier League (IPL) (also known as the TATA IPL for sponsorship reasons) is a men's Twenty20 (T20) cricket league that is annually held in India. The league, which was founded by the BCCI in 2007, is contested by ten city-based franchise teams. The IPL is usually held in summer between March and May every year.

The IPL 2024 teams are: Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Capitals, Rajasthan Royals, Punjab Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Lucknow Super Giants, Gujarat Titans and Royal Challengers Bangalore. 

bottom of page